top of page

Hours

Check-in/Check out Hours

(By appointment)

8-10am Monday -Saturday

4-430pm Monday-Friday (off peak)

Closed to customers Sundays and public holidays (see dates below)

 

(phone/email bookings will be checked outside of these hours)

 School holidays/peak periods

June 21/6/24-7/7/24

September 13/9/24-29/9/24

December 13/12/24- 28/1/25

April 05/04/25-21/04/25

June 28/06/25-13/07/25

September 20/09/25-06/10/25

December 13/12/25- 27/01/26

2024 Public holidays

Monday 7 October – King’s Birthday

Tuesday 24 December – Christmas Eve 

Wednesday 25 December - Christmas Day

Thursday 26 December - Boxing Day

2025 Public holidays

Wednesday 1 January - New Year's Day

Monday 27 January - Australia Day

Friday 18 April - Good Friday

Saturday 19 April - The day after Good Friday

Sunday 20 April - Easter Sunday

Monday 21 April - Easter Monday

Friday 25 April - Anzac Day

Monday 5 May - Labour Day

Monday 6 October - King’s Birthday

Wednesday 24 December - Christmas Eve

Thursday 25 December - Christmas Day

Friday 26 December - Boxing Day

Inspections welcome by appointment Monday-Saturday off peak only. 

bottom of page